The times gone by

9 08 2007

It surely is a wonder how fast the time flies but that is not my excuse of being so inactive on the blog for the last couple of days. It had been quite a time. So here is my next offering. I do hope sincerely that you like it and my drought breaks with this.

On a more humanly side, I would love to give some reasons, which the person who receives it calls excuse, and the person who delivers it calls genuine reason. Well, for the past few days, I was quite busy with the office and by the time I reached home literally I was sapped of any energy. Cooking my own stuff and putting in that orifice under your nose was a punishment in itself. So I guess being a little inactive in these times came naturally to me. And of course I enjoyed every bit of it. 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

